Sleek…..sexy…..stylish….fast…loud(but not too much so)….plenty of room for the family…all the things we look for in a performance sedan.  Well my friends, I truly believe Dodge has hit the nail on the head with the new 2011 Dodge Charger.  This car is crazy beautiful.  Its fast.  Its sleek, sexy, and stylish.  It has all the cues from the beautiful ’68 model.  Check out the taillights and the recesses in the doors.  The new hemi in the Ram is making 395 h.p. which leads me to believe that the Charger will be at least that but probably around the 405 h.p. mark.   All I can say is that Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram are coming back in a strong way….the automotive world better watch out.  Check out this site to see some of the spy pics….I promise you will not be disappointed!  Later!

http://www.allpar.com/cars/dodge/charger-2010.html

