I don’t know about you guys and girls, but I am excited about the new 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee. WE HAVE 2 ON THE GROUND RIGHT NOW!!! So, don’t miss your chance to get by and check these out.  We also have 72 more on the way, so even if you don’t get the chance to get by now, we will have plenty coming for you to enjoy.  Also to note, with 72 more coming, there is sure to be one in the midst that has exactly the features you do need, and not loaded up with features that you don’t need. 

      Jeep has totally redesigned their Grand Cherokee, and of the couple I have seen this morning, this looks like one awesome ride.  I mean, how much cooler does it get than 6 full inches of suspension travel at the flick of a switch on the dash(with the Quadra-Lift suspension)…thats insane.  Let us not forget about the interior….oh how sweet it is.  The exterior redesign is looking great as well.  You’ll see here a couple of pictures of the new Jeep, and you can decide for yourself, but for me, I think its AWESOME!

